Removing a Worker

Removing a worker from your registered workers list removes them from Liminal EMM, and their records will be moved into historical data for reporting purposes only. They can register again, but they will receive a new worker ID and their previous records will not be associated with them.

To remove a worker from the registered workers list:

  1. Navigate to your site, and select the Workers tab.

  2. Select the worker by clicking the check-box next to their name in the list.

  3. Click the menu button above the list.

  4. Select Deactivate.

  5. Click Confirm.