Editing or Deleting a Location
Moving a region or site to a new parent carries any devices, workers, device groups, licenses, enrollment configurations, site surveys, location configurations, roles, and app catalog assigned to the location to the new destination.
Deleting a region or site permanently deletes any devices, workers, device groups, licenses, enrollment configurations, site surveys, location configurations, roles, and app catalog entries still assigned to it. Be sure to move or copy any of these items before deleting the location.
To edit or delete a location:
-
Navigate to your organization.
-
Click Manage Org
. -
Highlight the region or site.
-
Select Move, Rename, or Delete.
-
Edit any desired settings.
-
Click Save.