Moving a Device to a Different Site
Any configurations that were applied to the device at the site-level will no longer be in effect once the device moves. The device will receive any new site-level configurations upon its first sync at the new site.
-
Navigate to your organization or site, and select the Inventory tab.
-
Select the device (or devices) by clicking the check-box next to it in the list.
-
Click the menu button
above the list. -
Select Move to Site.
-
Select a Destination Site.
-
Click Move Devices.