Adding or Removing Site Access from a Site Admin
-
Navigate to your org, and select Settings > Users.
-
Select the user in the list.
-
Click the edit
button. -
Select the user's role. This determines their permissions and level of access.
-
Global admin. Has access to all sites, settings, and configurations.
-
Site admin. Has access to specific sites and only settings and configurations that are set at that site's level.
-
-
Use the arrows to select which sites the user will be able to access.
-
Select whether they have access to remote control features for their assigned sites.
-
Click Save.